Last Flight to Pluto


Last Flight to Pluto are a five-piece band from south Wales, comprising Alice Freya (lead vocals/guitar), Jack O’McGinty (guitar/vocals), Ryan Alexander (guitar/vocals), Daz Jospeh (drums/vocals) and Jay L Kreft (bass/vocals).

Last Flight have an eclectic sound and influences that make them difficult to categorise but are most definitely ‘prog at heart’, and with most of the band members being under 30 they bring a new modern twist on prog.

Their current album See You At The End is available now.