The C:LIVE Collective


The C:LIVE Collective was formed in late 2016 by Clive Mitten, one-time Twelfth Night stalwart. He had not written music for some thirty years, but was prompted to do so by the changing world of global politics. Joining him in the band are Mark Spencer (La Host, Twelfth Night, Galahad, Alan Reed’s Daughters of Expediency), Fudge Smith (La Host, Pendragon, Steve Hackett, Time Collider) and David Donley (Glen Matlock & The Philistines, Atlantic Machine, Time Collider), plus guests. The Collective released their first album, The Age of Insanity, in March 2017.